Vidyalaya Management Committee Members

VMC Member
Sr.No. Name Designation Status Office Address/Residence Address
1 Sh. Sudip Gupta ED, Asset Manager, ONGC Mehsana Chairman

ONGC Mehsana
Phone no: 02762-225569, 225661,262200

2 Sh. Debashish Bora, CGM(HR) HEAD HR-ER Nominee of the Chairman

Mobile no: 9969225119

3 Dr.Ranjan Debberma DCMO, I/C Med An Eminent Medical Doctor of the area.

Mob no: 9426612338

4 Sh K. P Meena. GM (E & T), ONGC Mehsana Co-opted Member

ONGC Mehsana
Mob no: 9411114002

5 Sh. Manan Shah, Principal, Podar International School Two eminent educationalist
6 Sh. K. Karupanandam, Principal JNV Lanwa Two eminent educationalist
7 Mrs. Sapna Y Patel Two parents of the children studying in the KV to be nominated by the Chairman, VMC, on the recommendation of the Principal, one of whom should be a woman. The term of these members will be one academic year.

M/O Hemish Y Patel class-V B

8 Sh. Shakti Parmar, TGT WE, KV,ONGC,Mehsana A teacher representative


9 Sh A. P Rai, Principal,KV ONGC,Mehsana Principal of the KV as Member Secretary

KV ONGC,Mehsana

10 Sh. T, T Wasnik GM(F&A) A representative of SC/ST belonging to class-I service if available if not a member of minority community.

KDM Bhavan ONGCMehsana
Mob no: 9428008899

11 Smt. Sunita Supahiya ,Mahila Arts & Home Science College An eminent person of the area known for outstanding work in the field of culture.

Rangoli International School Mehsana

12 Sh. Sushil Kumar Agarwal CGM(Civil), LM Agarwal Works Technical Member

GM (Electrical)