KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA ONGC MEHSANA

ALL COMMITTEES FOR SESSION 2021-22

S.NO	NAME OF	MEMBERS		DUTY
	COMMITTEE	Secondary	Primary	
1	Convener of subject committee	Mrs. Namrata shah(CS) Mr.Lokesh(Science) Mr.Suresh (English) Mr.Suresh Bairwa(Hindi) Mrs.Aplha Regi(commerce) Mrs.Sumati (Maths)	All Primary Teachers	Convener of sub committees
2	CCA &Morning Assembly PA system	Mr.Suresh Bairwa I/C PGT (Hindi) Mr.P.P. Makwana Mrs. Suman Sharma Mr.Maheshbhai Mr.Manibhai	Mrs. Sunita Lasker I/C Ms. Vidya Chaudhari	To Look After morning assembly & organize Co-Curricular Activities
3	Admission	Mr. Lokesh Suredia I/C Mr. R C Meena	Mrs. Vimala Chavada Class teachers Ist	Work related to Admission
4	Time Table	Mrs Namrata Shah Mr. A Sankhla	Mrs. Vimala Mr. M K Meena	Time Table Preparation & Leave Arrangement
5	CBSE Examination	Mr.Suresh M. I/c	******	To conduct CBSE exam & maintaining exam record
6	Home Examination	Mrs. Alpha Regi I/C Mr. Bhavesh Chauhan Mr. Naresh Thakor Mr.Manilal Chauhan Mr.Narayan Bhai	Mrs. Nilam Patel Mr. Yogesh S	To conduct home Exam & maintaining Exam Record
7	Vidyalaya Patrika & CMP News Letter	Mr.Suresh Bairwa I/C Mr. Suresh M Mr. Bhavesh Chauhan Mr. R C Meena Mr. Pratap Makwana Mrs. Suman	Mrs. Neelam Patel	To collect the articles & get the material printed in time
8	Cleaniness (SWACHCHA VIDYALAYA COMMITTEE)	Ms.Leena Mr Anil Arya Dr. Shakti Singh Mr. R C Meena Mr. Jagdish Parmar	All teachers are per recess duty	To ensure the cleaniness of the vidyalaya campus on the day allotted to each member & In-Charge will ensure the work done
9	Sanitation	Ms Leena Mr.Anil Arya Mrs. Vimala Chavda Mr. Manilal Chauhan Mr. Mahesh Chauhan	All teachers as per recess duty Mr. Narayan Parmar	To ensure the healthy & hygienic environment in the vidyalaya campus on the day allotted to each member & In-Charge will ensure the work done(Thrice A Day)
10	Safety & Security of Children	Dr. Shakti Singh Mr. S S Shrimali Mr. Pankaj Patel Mrs. Suman sharma	Mrs. Ritu Mr. Mahendra Meena	To ensure the safety & security of the children from their arrival to their departure

		ALL SUB STAFF(as per schedule)		
11	Medical Room & First Aid	Mr. Anil Arya Dr. Shakti Singh Ms. Leena	Mrs. Sunita L	To provide first aid whenever required
12	Beautification of vidyalaya building & gardening (HARIT VIDYALAYA COMMITTEE)	Ms.Trishna Ms. Anubhuti Mr. Pankaj Patel Ms. Leena	Mrs. Vidya Chaudhari Mr. Sanjeen Mann All sub staff	To make the surroundings of the vidyalaya GREEN by plantation & their maintenance
13	M&R of the vidyalaya Building& staff Quarters	Mr. Shakti Parmar I/C	Mr. Yogesh Sutaria	To look after the required repairing work
14	Grievance Redresser	Mrs. Namrata Shah Dr Shakti singh	Mrs. Vimala Chavada	To look into the matter & solve the issue
15	Language lab	Mr. Suresh Magarvadiya I/C Mr.Bhavesh Chauhan		
16	Library Committee	Mr. S S Shrimali Ms. Trishna Mr. Suresh Magarvadiya Mr. Naresh Yadav	Mrs.Sunita Lasker Mrs. Vidhya Chaudary	To look after the purchase of the books, condemnation of the books & to ensure the distribution of the books
17	Website Updating & ICT Hindi Website	Mrs. Namrata Shah I/C Comp. Ins Mr.Suresh Bairwa	Mrs Vimala chavda	To make necessary updates time to time
18	Teaching Aids & TLM	Ms Chitra I/C TGT(SST)	Mr. Mahendra Meena	To issue the TLM & teaching aids to the teachers & children
19	CMP & Primary Resource Room	*********	Mrs. Vimala Chavada Mrs. Vidhya Chaudhari	To maintain the PRC & organize the programmes as per CMP schedule
20	Discipline Committee	Dr Shakti Singh I/C Mrs. Aplha Regi All class teachers	Mrs. Ritu Mr. M M Rana Mr. Mahendra Meena All class teachers	To look after the general discipline of the vidyalaya
21	Furniture	Mr Pankaj Patel I/C Mr P P Makwana	Mr. Mahendra Meena I/C	To ensure the maintenance of the furniture & to provide furniture as per requirement
22	RTI	Mrs Namrata Shah	Mrs. Vimala Chavada	To provide the information
23	Photography	Mr Pankaj Patel I/C Mr Naresh T	Mr. Mahendra Meena	To keep the record of different programmes by taking photos & videos
24`	Adventure & Excursion	Mr S S Shrimali I/C Dr Shakti Singh Parmar	Mr. Mahendra Meena I/C	To arrange the educational trips as per KVS policy

25	Cashbook Checking & Office	Ms Trishna I/C	Mr. Yogesh S	To check the cashbook on time & office works.
26	Staff Secretary	Mr. Naresh Thakor	Mr. Yogesh S	To ensure the maintenance of staff room & provide a helping hand to staff
27	Drinking Water Facility	Mr. Shakti Singh Parmar I/C Mr. Achleshwar Sankhla Mr Narayan Bhai	Mrs vidhya Mr M K Meena	To ensure the maintenance of R O plants
28	Guidance & Counseling	Mrs Namrata Shah Mr Suresh Bairwa Mrs Suman Sharma Mr Naresh Mr S N Parmar	Mrs Vimala Chavda	To provide guidance to needy children
29	Subject Corners	English	Mrs Nilam	To display articles & subject
_0		Hindi	Mr M K Meena	related materials
		Maths	Ms. Anubhuti	
		Evs	Mrs Ritu	
30	SSA(DISE)	Mr Bhavesh Chauhan	Mr Yogesh Sutariya	To provide required information
31	Enrolment Position	Mr Lokesh S I/C Mr. R C Meena	Mrs Vimala Chavada	To send the enrolment position to R O
32	Seating Arrangement	House master & Associates as per house on duty	House Master & Associates as per house on duty	To be done as per the requirement of the programme
33	AEP(Disha Club)	Mr Anil Arya Mrs Suman Sharma	Mrs Sunita Lasker	
34	Integrity Club EBSB	Ms Chitra Yadav Mrs Suman Sharma	Mrs Ritu EVS Teacher	
35	Health & Hygiene Club	Dr Shakti Singh Parmar Ms Trishna	Mr. Snajeev Mann Mrs Nilam Patel	
36	Scouts & Guide /Cubs Bulbul	Mr S S Shrimali I/C Mr Bhavesh Chauhan Mr Lokesh Suredia Mr Naresh Thakor Mr Suresh Bairwa Ms Leena Wadhwani	Mr Mahendra Meena Mr Yogesh Sutariya	
37	UBI PORTAL	Mrs Namrata Shah I/C Ms Leena		
38	ACP	IX-Mr RC Meena, Mr. Naresh Thakor VIII- Mr. Naresh Yadav, Mr. P P Makwana VII- Ms Chitra, Mrs Suman Sharma		
39	RAJ BHASHA	Mr Suresh Bairwa I/C Mr Bhavesh C Mr R C Meena, Mrs Suman		
40	CCT/PISA	Mr. Naresh Thakor	Mrs Vandana	

		Mr Anil Arya	Mrs Ritu Ms. Jigisha Parmar	
41	NISHTHA	Mr. Naresh Yadav	Mrs Vimala Chavada	
42	Local Purchase Committee	Mr. Lokesh Suredia Mr. Pankaj Patel Mr. Shakti Parmar Department I/C		

CCA				
S NO.	COMMITTEE & HOUSE	SECONDARY	PRIMARY	
1	CCA & Morning Assembly PA System	Mr Suresh Bairwa Mrs. Suman Mr. P P Makwana	Mrs Sunita Lasker (Co-ordinator) Mrs. Vidhya	
2	Shivaji House	Ms. Leena (House Master) Ms.Chitra	Mr. Yogesh Sutaria (House master)	
3	Tagore House	Mr. Pankaj Patel Mr. R C Meena		
4	Ashoka House	Mr. Suresh Magarvadiya (House Master)	Mrs. Nilam Patel(House Master)	
5	Raman House	Mr. Lokesh Suredia (House Master) Mr. Naresh Thakor	Mrs. Ritu (House Master) Mr. M c Meena	